ratanjyotinetralaya.com

Testimonials

India’s Best Eye Hospital In Gwalior

TESTIMONIALS

Cataract

Specs Removal

Evo Visian ICL

Retina

Orbit Oculoplasty

The treatment done is extremely satisfactory and the results obtained are positive. I am very happy with the treatment done and that now my vision will not be restricted as my specs are being removed. I thank all the doctors and their colleagues who have taken care of me during the treatment. All the very best to all.
Shivangi Dwivedi
I thank to Dr. Purendra Bhasin, for the eye surgery done my both eyes ( Cataract Surgery) I was not able to see clearly before the surgery. But after surgery is done on 13th Feb 2018 and 20 March 2018 my vision is clear and perfect. He is a top eye surgeon in Gwalior(M.P.) India and perfects in our work.
Anand Swaroop
"Dr. Purendra Bhasin is amazing! My sister, my dad, and I all went to him for LASIK and PRK. He is the BEST, hands down. I recommend Dr. Purendra Bhasin to everyone who is considering LASIK."
S.K. Dhawan
My mother Smt. Ruchi Singh went under cataract surgery for the Right eye. The staff was very cooperative. They explained everything to us very clearly and patiently. Doctor Purendra Bhasin is very experienced and calm. Altogether it was a great experience and worth recommendation
Shivam Singh
My whole family has been visiting Ratan Jyoti Netralaya for more than 3-4 years now. I wish to share our utmost sense of satisfaction because of the very personal, friendly, and family-like care provided by the team. They truly made our stay comfortable. Doctors and their teams showed a lot of dedication and passion for their job and it was my privilege to deal with them. I want to thank them for their high level of professionalism & outstanding service they provided to me and my family.
Arunabh Jain

What OUR Patients says

Based on 1293 reviews
Divya Sikarwar
Divya Sikarwar
8. December, 2022.
Satisfied
Kala Dhakar
Kala Dhakar
7. December, 2022.
Dr bhasin sir is god for me
Balveer Verma
Balveer Verma
6. December, 2022.
Very good person mr ankit sharma sir ji and very helpful person he has a great experience
Vipin Gupta
Vipin Gupta
6. December, 2022.
Good Service and felt really good while talking to Dr Bhasin and the level of tests and inspections. Great I visited here
sunil kumar
sunil kumar
6. December, 2022.
Good behaviour manager very helping Ankit sir
0 +
Happy Patients
0 +
Surgeies
0 +
Years of experience
2
Cities

What OUR Patients says

Based on 1293 reviews
Divya Sikarwar
Divya Sikarwar
8. December, 2022.
Satisfied
Kala Dhakar
Kala Dhakar
7. December, 2022.
Dr bhasin sir is god for me
Balveer Verma
Balveer Verma
6. December, 2022.
Very good person mr ankit sharma sir ji and very helpful person he has a great experience
Vipin Gupta
Vipin Gupta
6. December, 2022.
Good Service and felt really good while talking to Dr Bhasin and the level of tests and inspections. Great I visited here
sunil kumar
sunil kumar
6. December, 2022.
Good behaviour manager very helping Ankit sir

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS (FAQs)

LASIK eye surgery that is performed in Ratan Jyoti Netralaya, Gwalior is completely safe, precise, and reliable. Dr. Purendra Bhasin has talked about this in detail in the above video. If you haven’t watched it then please watch and you will be assured.

The surgery of Lasik takes 15-20 minutes and your vision is restored.

Fear is one biggest reasons why people don’t get Lasik eye surgery. People think that if their eye is operated then they may lose their vision. But, that’s not true, our advanced technology of Ratan Jyoti Netralaya and experienced surgeon can assure you that you get your vision corrected.
Our surgeons never faced the issue of blindness during their entire journey as a surgeon.

The chances of going blind due to LASIK surgery is one in million. Our expert surgeons never faced the issue of blindness in their entire journey as a surgeon. So don’t worry about it and let Ratan Jyoti Netalaya’s surgeons take over all your pain.

REQUEST A CALLBACK

Follow Us